Each of the 36 local CFC zones is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local federal officials. LFCCs are overseen by OPM and must comply with CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar. LFCCs serve as a board of directors for the campaign zone. LFCCs are responsible for selecting an Outreach Coordinator (OC) to implement the CFC in the local zone and monitoring their work.


Stephanie Mims, Sunshine LFCC Chair, SSA Naples



Stephanie Abreu, VA
Neil Almeida, US Courts
Michelle Aragon-Perez, VA
Michael Avery, DOT
Maria Beauford, USMC
David Cinalli , DHS
Lauren Cooke, Army
John Daly, US NAVY Orlando
Tatanisha Dixon, VA
Gabriel Escudero, SSA
Deborah Ferencak, USPS
Tracie Finley, USPS
David Giamellaro, STATE
Cathy Gonos, US NAVY
Ivette Gonzalez, DOI
Cindy Rhodes, BOP
Jerry Harrold, VA St. Petersburg
Sonia Hedditch, DHS
Sandra Hughes,  US NAVY
Gloria Holmes, DHS
Margaret Iglesias, DHS
Dmitriy  Khasik, VA
Deanna Kralick, CBP
Valda Lewis, FAA
Stephanie Mims, SSA Naples
Vanelys Pourteau, DHS
Daniel Patton, US NAVY
Dalia Putnam, DHS Orlando
Alana Ragoonan, FEB Miami
Daryl Roberts, TSA Tampa
Howard Rechtmann, VA
Vivian Santiago, DHS San Juan, PR
Carol Spicer, US ARMY
Sharon Squadrito, FEB Miami
Jennifer Thonus, USPS
Debbie Vick, USPS 

Angela Bales, NASA

David Moses, Orlando VA Healthcare
Tommy Wilson, USDA
Lesley Wright, VA